Close
OK
Cancel
join us

Get in Touch

Contact Us

From car enthusiasts, GT40 owners and media/press, we are always happy to hear from you. Drop us a line via the most appropriate contact below and we will get back to you when possible.

 

Club Post Member E-mail
Chairman John Cleland chairman@gt40enthusiastsclub.com
Secretary Roger Straker secretary@gt40enthusiastsclub.com
Treasurer Anita Sherrington treasurer@gt40enthusiastsclub.com
Editor John S. Allen editor@gt40enthusiastsclub.com
Membership Secretary Graham Endeacott membership@gt40enthusiastsclub.com
Website Graham Endeacott webmaster@gt40enthusiastsclub.com
Events Heather Lomond events@gt40enthusiastsclub.com
Press Relations Dave Garner pr@gt40enthusiastsclub.com
Technical Graham Endeacott technical@gt40enthusiastsclub.com
Advertising (commercial) John S. Allen advertising@gt40enthusiastsclub.com
Memorabilia John Blaney memorabilia@gt40enthusiastsclub.com
Competition Secretary & Photographer Dr John Laycock photographer@gt40enthusiastsclub.com
Merchandising (Club Shop) John Blaney shop@gt40enthusiastsclub.com
Le Mans Classic Organiser Paul Brameld lmc@gt40enthusiastsclub.com

Club Information
GT40 ENTHUSIASTS CLUB LIMITED
Company number 04576116

Registered office address:
39 Church Meadow, Long Ditton, Surrey, KT6 5EP


Membership Refund Policy
The GT40 Enthusiasts Club offer a 14 day no-quibble refund policy on all new membership sign ups and membership renewals.

If you would like to cancel your membership with us, please notify us within 14 days of making a payment, and we will cancel your membership and process a full refund (5-7 working days to clear).

To request cancellation, please email secretary@gt40enthusiastsclub.com